Federal Elected Officials

U.S. Representative Anna Eshoo (CA18 – Palo Alto)

U.S. Representative Barbara Lee (CA13 – Alameda)

U.S. Representative Ro Khanna (CA17 – Fremont)

U.S. Representative Eric Swalwell (CA15 – Dublin)

Statewide Elected Officials

Governor Gavin Newsom

Lt. Governor Eleni Kounalakis

Secretary of State Alex Padilla

State Assemblymembers

Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon (AD63 – Lakewood)

Assemblymember Kevin McCarty (AD7 – Sacramento)

Assemblymember Marc Berman (AD24-San Mateo)

Assemblymember Rob Bonta (AD18 – Oakland)

Assemblymember Wendy Carrillo (AD51 – Los Angeles)

Assemblymember David Chiu (AD17 – San Francisco)

Assemblymember Kansen Chu (AD25 – Fremont/San Jose)

Assemblymember Cristina Garcia (AD58-Los Angeles)

Assemblymember Mike Gipson (AD64 -Carson)

Assemblymember Lorena Gonzalez (AD80 – San Diego)

Assemblymember Laura Friedman (AD43 – Glendale)

Assemblymember Marc Levine (AD10 – Marin County)

Assemblymember Evan Low (AD28 – South Bay)

Assemblymember Ash Kalra (AD27 – San Jose)

Assemblymember Sydney Kamlager (AD54 – Los Angeles)

Assemblymember Jose Medina (AD61 – Riverside)

Assemblymember Kevin Mullin (AD22 – San Mateo)

Assemblymember Sharon Quirk-Silva (AD65-Orange County)

Assemblymember Bill Quirk (AD20-Alameda County)

Assemblymember Luz Rivas (AD39- San Fernando Valley)

Assemblymember Mark Stone (AD29 – Monterey Bay)

Assemblymember Shirley Weber (AD79 – San Diego)

State Senators

State Senator Steven Bradford (SD35 – Gardena)

Former State Senate Pro Tempore Kevin de León (SD24 – Los Angeles)

State Senator Jim Beall (SD15 – San Jose)

State Senator Bill Dodd (SD3 – Napa)

State Senator Lena Gonzalez (SD33 – Long Beach)

State Senator Holly Mitchell (SD30 – Los Angeles)

State Senator Scott Weiner (SD11 – San Francisco)

State Senator Bob Wieckowski (SD10 – Fremont)

Other Statewide Elected Officials

Malia Cohen, Chair of the California State Board of Equalization

Candidates for Public Office

Ann Ravel, Candidate for State Senate District 15

Local Elected Officials


City of Berkeley Mayor Jesse Arreguín

City of Long Beach Mayor Robert Garcia

City of Morgan Hill Mayor Rich Constantine

City of San Jose Mayor Sam Liccardo

City of San Jose Vice Mayor Charles “Chappie” Jones

City of Stockton Mayor Michael Tubbs

Other Local Elected Officials

Oakland City Attorney Barbara J. Parker